Displaying 1 - 1 of 1

The Career Adapt-Abilities Scale (CAAS) consists of four scales, each with six items. The four scales measure concern, control, curiosity, and confidence as psychosocial resources for managing occupational transitions, developmental tasks, and work traumas. A short form also exists. 

Category: Beyond Academic Capabilities

Sub-Category: Attitudes & Dispositions

Grades: 10th Grade, 11th Grade, 12th Grade, Post secondary

More →