EdInstruments Team

Susanna Loeb

Susanna Loeb
Director, Annenberg Institute at Brown University
Profession of Education
Professor of International and Public Affairs
Email: susanna_loeb@brown.edu

Maxine Offiaeli

Maxine Offiaeli
Project Coordinator
Email: maxine_offiaeli@brown.edu

Corey Savage

Corey Savage
Senior Research Associate
Email: corey_savage@brown.edu

Erika Byun

Erika Byun
Project Manager
Email: erika_byun@brown.edu

Hiep Ho

Hiep Ho
Web and Multimedia Technology Manager
Email: hiep_ho@brown.edu

Kristine Gaffaney

Kristine Gaffaney
Executive Assistant to Susanna Loeb
Research Project Manager
Email: kristine_gaffaney@brown.edu

Zid Mancenido

Zid Mancenido
Ph. D. Candidate, Harvard University Graduate School of Education
Email: mancenido@g.harvard.edu